Eastern African

  1. Home
  2. top of the aat hierarchies
  3. Styles and Periods Facet
  4. Styles and Periods (hierarchy name)
  5. [styles, periods, and cultures by region]
  6. African (general, continental cultures)
  7. [African by cultural or regional designation]
  8. Eastern African
Scope note
Styles and cultures of the eastern area of Africa, traditionally divided into two parts: East Africa (Kenya, Tanzania, and Uganda) and the Horn of Africa (Somalia, Djibouti, Eritrea, and Ethiopia).
Eastern African
Accepted term: 17-Jun-2024